Welcome to the Arranger Contact Page!

Talented arrangers are changing the world of barbershop music. Do you have a song or an arrangement idea on your mind? Contact one of our many talented arrangers, and they are the artists that can transform your idea into a reality.

List of Arrangers

Harmonet Central Barbershop Arrangers List - This website provides contact information for 124 arrangers.

Barbershop Connections - This website provides contact information for 153 arrangers from around the world.

Sweet Adelines International Arrangers

Joan Adler
Certified Music Arranger
tenorhoagie@msn.com

Sylvia Alsbury
Certified Music Arranger
alsbury.s@cox.net

Marge Bailey
Master Music Arranger
MargSingit@aol.com

Anita Barzilla
Certified Music Arranger
abarzilla@cox.net

June Berg
Master Music Arranger
cjune.berg@comcast.net

Nancy Bergman
Master Music Arranger
nancybmusic@aol.com

Kay Bromert
Certified Music Arranger
kbromert55@gmail.com

Dot Calvin
Certified Music Arranger
bammydux@gmail.com

Renee Craig
Master Music Arranger
hbeckbari@aol.com

Joan D'Agostino
Certified Music Arranger
chemspan2@verizon.net

June Dale
Certified Music Arranger
jdale5@cogeco.ca

Lynnell Diamond
Master Music Arranger
lynnelldiamond@earthlink.net

Linda Edmondson
Certified Music Arranger
edmondso@nsuok.edu

Avis Fellows
Certified Music Arranger
avis.fellows@gmail.com

Jean Flinn
Certified Music Arranger
singjean@aol.com

Elaine Gain
Certified Music Arranger
elainegain@xplornet.com

Carolyn Healey
Certified Music Arranger
chealey4@cinci.rr.com

Sharon Holmes
Certified Music Arranger
singsharon@aol.com

Jean Kane
Certified Music Arranger
jejean@jckmusic.com

Susan Kegley
Certified Music Arranger
susankeg@comcast.net

Tedda Lippincott
Certified Music Arranger
teddasmusic@verizon.net

Suzy Lobaugh
Certified Music Arranger
slmusic@cableone.net

Jo Lund
Certified Music Arranger
thelundclan@comcast.net

Linda Masterson
Certified Music Arranger
wmasterson@capecod.net

Joey Minshall
Certified Music Arranger
joey.minshall@gmail.com

Anna Maria Parker
Certified Music Arranger
bbsarranger@mac.com

Lorraine Rochefort
Certified Music Arranger
funstuff4@megahits.com

Carolyn Schmidt
Master Music Arranger
cesbari@gmail.com

Jarmela Speta
Certified Music Arranger
jarmela@aol.com

Cheryl Suhr
Certified Music Arranger
cheryl@gdisales.com

Doris Twardosky
Certified Music Arranger
Dtwardosky@aol.com

Vicki Uhr
Certified Music Arranger
baimao@q.com

Mary Ann Wydra
Certified Music Arranger
mawydra@aol.com

Marsha Zwicker
Certified Music Arranger
MarshaSingsBBS@verizon.net