2016-2017 International Board

Seated (l to r): Joan Boutilier, Marcia Pinvidic, Paula Davis, Patty Cobb Baker, and JD Crowe

Standing (l to r): Carole Persinger, Thérèse Antonini, Renée Porzel, Cammi MacKinlay, Jennifer Cooke, and Anne Cargill (not pictured Peggy Gram).

A dynamic organization requires vibrant and innovative leadership. At Sweet Adelines International, we are governed by the best and brightest women leaders from all over the world.

Meet our International Board of Directors. Twelve extraordinary women who excel in musicality and leadership, those champions for the organization that ensure Sweet Adelines remains innovative, fresh, visionary and thriving.  

The International Board of Directors functions as the governing and decision-making body of the organization and has the authority to spearhead all actions necessary to fulfill its purpose. Whether it’s strategic planning, program development or setting comprehensive standards for worldwide excellence, our board members sow their time and hearts into their important roles in the running of the organization.

2017-2018 Executive Committee

The election of officers of the International Board of Directors took place March 3, 2017, and following are the members who will serve on the 2017-2018 Executive Committee:

Paula Davis, International President

Marcia Pinvidic, Immediate Past President

Patty Cobb Baker, President-elect

Joan Boutilier, Secretary

JD Crowe, Treasurer

Message to the International President

The Corporate Services Department serves as the official staff liaison to the International Board of Directors. If you would like to send a message to the international president or a board member, contact the Corporate Services Department at corp_secy@sweetadelines.com.

International Committee List

Click here to download the 2017-2018 International Committee List.

Click here to download the 2016-2017 International Committee List.