Welcome to the Arrangers' Contact Page

Talented arrangers are changing the world of barbershop music. Do you have a song or an idea for an arrangement on your mind? Contact one of our many talented arrangers below!

Lists of Arrangers:

Harmonet Central Barbershop Arrangers List
This website provides contact information for 124 arrangers.

Barbershop Connections
This website provides contact information for 153 arrangers from around the world.

Sweet Adelines International Arrangers:

Joan Adler
Certified Music Arranger
tenorhoagie@msn.com
Linda Edmondson
Certified Music Arranger
edmondso@nsuok.edu
Joey Minshall
Certified Music Arranger
joey.minshall@gmail.com
Sylvia Alsbury
Certified Music Arranger
alsbury.s@cox.net
Avis Fellows
Certified Music Arranger
avis.fellows@gmail.com
Anna Maria Parker
Certified Music Arranger
bbsarranger@mac.com
Marge Bailey
Master Music Arranger
MargSingit@aol.com
Jean Flinn
Certified Music Arranger
singjean@aol.com
Lorraine Rochefort
Certified Music Arranger
funstuff4@megahits.com
Anita Barzilla
Certified Music Arranger
abarzilla@cox.net
Elaine Gain
Certified Music Arranger
elainegain@xplornet.com
Carolyn Schmidt
Master Music Arranger
cesbari@gmail.com
June Berg
Master Music Arranger
cjune.berg@comcast.net
Carolyn Healey
Certified Music Arranger
chealey4@cinci.rr.com
Jarmela Speta
Certified Music Arranger
jarmela@aol.com
Nancy Bergman
Master Music Arranger
nancybmusic@aol.com
Sharon Holmes
Certified Music Arranger
singsharon@aol.com
Cheryl Suhr
Certified Music Arranger
cheryl@gdisales.com
Kay Bromert
Certified Music Arranger
kbromert55@gmail.com
Jean Kane
Certified Music Arranger
jejean@jckmusic.com
Doris Twardosky
Certified Music Arranger
Dtwardosky@aol.com
Dot Calvin
Certified Music Arranger
bammydux@gmail.com
Susan Kegley
Certified Music Arranger
susankeg@comcast.net
Vicki Uhr
Certified Music Arranger
baimao@q.com
Renee Craig
Master Music Arranger
hbeckbari@aol.com
Tedda Lippincott
Certified Music Arranger
teddasmusic@verizon.net
Judy Vidal
Certified Music Arranger
judytunes@gmail.com
Joan D'Agostino
Certified Music Arranger
chemspan2@verizon.net
Suzy Lobaugh
Certified Music Arranger
slmusic@cableone.net
Mary Ann Wydra
Certified Music Arranger
mawydra@aol.com
June Dale
Certified Music Arranger
jdale5@cogeco.ca
Jo Lund
Certified Music Arranger
thelundclan@comcast.net
Marsha Zwicker
Certified Music Arranger
MarshaSingsBBS@verizon.net
Lynnell Diamond
Master Music Arranger
lynnelldiamond@earthlink.net
Linda Masterson
Certified Music Arranger
wmasterson@capecod.net