About Us

Get to know us a little better! Check out our music, our choruses and our community of singers.

President's Lifetime Achievement Award

A tradition of excellence...

Watch & Listen Logo
President's Lifetime Achievement Award Recipients, 2019 Cammi MacKinlay
Presenting... President's Lifetime Achievement Award Recipients

The President’s Lifetime Achievement Award is chosen by the current International President to acknowledge a Sweet Adeline who possesses “our most valued qualities of service and leadership to Sweet Adelines International.”


2022 Joan Boutilier 2014 Kim Vaughn 2006 Sally Eggleston
2021 Marcia Pinvidic 2013 Sharon Babb 2005 Mavis Burtness
2020 Darlene Rogers 2012 Ann Gooch 2004 Dale Syverson
2019 Cammi MacKinlay 2011 Kathy Carmody 2003 Jean Barford
2018 Marsha Fulton 2010 Peggy Gram 2002 Nancy Bergman
2017 Nancy Field 2009 Britt-Heléne Bonndedahl 2001 Jarmela Speta
2016 Carole Persinger 2008 Marge Bailey 2000 Betty Clipman
2015 Karen Breidert 2007 Sylvia Alsbury 1999 Joni Bescos
        1998 Renee Craig
We'd love to hear from you!

View operational areas for each department to ensure your inquiry lands in the right place.

First time here? Find a Chorus in your area to learn more about joining Sweet Adelines!