About Us

Get to know us a little better! Check out our music, our choruses and our community of singers.

Past International Presidents

Watch & Listen Logo
Presenting... Sweet Adelines International Past Presidents

Serving as Sweet Adelines International President requires dedication, vision, and lots of energy! Here you will find a gallery of the fearless leaders who have led Sweet Adelines through challenges and changes, musical adventures, and historic decisions throughout the years.

Joan Boutilier 2020-Present
Patty Cobb Baker 2018-2020
Paula Davis 2016-2018
Marcia Pinvidic 2014-2016
Renée Porzel 2012-2014
Cammi MacKinlay 2010-2012
Peggy Gram 2008-2010
Pat LeVezu 2006-2008
Diane Huber 2004-2006
Carole (Kirkpatrick) Persinger 2002-2004
Rita Hull 2000-2002
Kathy Carmody 1999-2000
Karen Breidert 1998-1999
Kathy Carmody 1997-1998
Julie Kendrick 1996-1997
Marge Bailey 1995-1996
Karen Koch 1993-1995
Betty Clipman 1991-1993
Marsha Fulton 1989-1991
Bev Miller 1987-1989
Nancy Coates 1985-1987
Bev Sellers 1983-1985
Marsha Fulton 1981-1983
Ruth Uglow 1979-1981
Joanne Kick 1977-1979
Ann Gooch 1975-1977
Norma Moore 1973-1975
Zoe Thompson 1971-1973
Helen Ryan 1969-1971
Lois (Anderson) Chartier 1966-1969
Judy Rowell 1964-1966
Garee Rogers 1962-1964
Dolly Householder 1960-1962
1958-60 Maxine Connett
1957-1958 Narcille Couger
1956-1957 Margaret Moyer
1955-1956 Christine McElravy
1954-1955 Dorothy Bleecker
1952-1954 Pearl Borg
1950-1952 Lois Zoerb
1949-1950 Jane Pfeifer
Helen Seevers 1947-1949
We'd love to hear from you!

View operational areas for each department to ensure your inquiry lands in the right place.

First time here? Find a Chorus in your area to learn more about joining Sweet Adelines!